Join Now to Meet Tattoo Lovers for Dating and Friendship
Join Now to Meet Tattoo Lovers for Dating and Friendship

aliciamatier94 Profile Information

I'm a guys dream girl get to know me
Age 28 From Philipsburg, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Alicia
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a country girl I love the outdoors anything fun like camping four wheeler riding mudding going for walks etc but on a cold day I love staying inside having family game night or just relaxing watching movies I'm a guys dream girl I'm faithful honest I don't believe in cheating etc I'm also Christian or trying to be I still have my flaws Im a single mom with two beautiful girls that mean the world to me and they come bae i love them too death I have a big family blood and not blood and we live by family comes first and we've proven it so many times we all stick together and stand up for each other I'm looking for someone serious I'm tired of the games and getting cheated on and used and hurt etc I'm looking for someone long term someone that will love me for me and accept my kids and will stay and fight for me no matter how hard it gets and accept all my flaws and not judge me or hate me bc of them I guess u can say I'm looking for my king being inappropriate right off bat is a big turn off for me I wanna get to know someone and go slow not rush into things I've learned from that mistake and I don't do personal pics so if ur gonna ask don't unless I'm really serious with someone I love a guy who bes himself and is weird and totally outgoing and can make me laugh and isn't immature and was raised to respect a women etc and actually wants to settle down instead of thinking drinking and partying all the time is a great thing ya that's fun once in a while but I want someone who's responsible but anyway anything else u wanna know just ask
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
Close