Join Now to Meet Tattoo Lovers for Dating and Friendship
Join Now to Meet Tattoo Lovers for Dating and Friendship

Livingdeaddoll1 Profile Information

She's a creeper.. She's a keeper!!
Age 41 From Highland Lakes, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kelly Aka Helly
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Everyday is Halloween! l only wear black even in the summer..My style which is Goth/Witch is spooky cute. I have the gift of gab l can talk to anyone at anytime anywhere...l an outgoing and silly..My greatest asset is my kindness..A total dork l just look like a Rockstar...l have a great love for Horror and Sci-fi movies..l have a Halloween inspired sleeve..
l love music..all kinds mostly Metal and 80s hairbands.. l enjoy concerts, conventions and going to see local bands..l hate cooking so l really enjoy going out to dinner. I still love going to the movies in the theater but l do Netflix and chill too. Love Tattoos and piercings.. Looking for someone to watch scary movies with... Someone who enjoys the spooky as much as myself...leading to a relationship.. Some day my Dark Prince shall come...
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

How many tattoos do you have?  
5+
How many tattoos do you want your partner to have?  
5+
What is your favorite tattoo?  
Halloween Sleeve
What will your next tattoo be?  
Pumpkin
Are your tattoos hidden?  
No
How old were you when you got your first tattoo?  
16-21 years old
Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off?  
No
Do you have any tattoos you regret?  
No
How do you feel about facial tattoos?  
It's a turn off

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Surfing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lost Boys, interview with a Vampire, Trick or Treat
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Horror, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Relationship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close